Hanseaticum - Department of Cosmetic and Aesthetic Surgery

Martinistraße 64 - 20251 Hamburg
In the Spectrum at the UKE

General office hours

Monday to Thursday: 8:00 - 12:00 & 15:00 - 18:00
Friday: 8:00 - 14:00 - and by arrangement

Hanseaticum West - Department of Orthopaedics and Trauma Surgery, Hand, Cosmetic and Aesthetic Surgery

Jürgen-Töpfer-Straße 46 - 22763 Hamburg

General office hours

Monday to Thursday: 8:00 - 18:00
Friday: 8:00 - 12:00 - and by arrangement

Work and school accidents Monday to Friday 8:00 - 18:00

WELCOME TO THE HANSEATICUM IN MALLORCa

  • Optimal care on vacation
  • Minimally invasive treatment for skin tightening and beautification
  • Consultation for more comprehensive procedures

Phone: +34 604 28 48 29

Tradition meets Innovation

60 years of surgical expertise in the second generation

WE ARE THERE FOR YOU

Our established specialists for plastic and aesthetic surgery now also ensure on Mallorca that you feel sustainably well in your own body. For this purpose, we focus on the vacation island on minimally invasive treatment methods to improve the appearance of the skin and the consultation for more comprehensive procedures. Since 2015, we have been working with patients in the private practice HANSEATICUM - Department for Plastic and Aesthetic Surgery in Hamburg on the grounds of the UKE on their way to a more beautiful self. Enjoy the modern treatment methods and excellent results of our team now also on vacation on the popular Mediterranean island.

READY TO RETURN REFRESHED FROM YOUR HOLIDAY?

VITAMIN INFUSIONS

High-dose vitamin infusions ("vitamin bomb") at the HANSEATICUM Mallorca - to strengthen the immune system and vitality.
and vitality, for regeneration and stress reduction.
stress reduction.

VITAMIN INFUSIONS: MORE ENERGY, LESS STRESS

They are behind all metabolic processes in the body: micronutrients. Vitamins, minerals and trace elements give us energy, build up body tissue, support cell renewal, strengthen the immune system and protect the organs, including the skin, from oxidative stress. Even a varied, predominantly plant-based diet cannot always cover our daily requirements. High-dose, intravenously administered micronutrient infusions have proven their worth in medicine to replenish the depots with an immediate effect.

While supplements in tablet or powder form can only be absorbed in limited quantities via the stomach and intestines, infusion solutions enter the bloodstream directly via the vein and quickly achieve a significantly higher level of active ingredients. A favorite at HANSEATICUM Mallorca is the "Vitamin Bomb" with its individually tailored mix of vitamins, minerals, trace elements, amino acids, enzymes and electrolytes. It helps with states of exhaustion and chronic tiredness, strengthens the immune and nervous system and supports mental and physical performance. Many people feel the revitalizing effect immediately after the treatment.


Minimally invasive interventions

Thread lifting

The gentle lifting method is particularly suitable for contouring the cheek area and defining the jawline.

 

 

 

Costs from 500€

WRINKLE REDUCING INJECTIONS

Discover how fine, precisely applied facial rejuvenation treatments can work small miracles.

 

 

Costs from 180€

WRINKLE FILLING FACIAL TREATMENT

The filler, which is actually a multiple sugar, is the most commonly used material for padding individual wrinkles.

 

 

Costs from 300€

LIP INJECTIONS

The latest generation of preparations for lip injections give the lips targeted and precise volume.

 

 

 

Costs from 1.200€

FACELIFT

  • Qualified specialists, plastic aesthetic surgeons
  • Most modern technology
  • Individual advice

Whether mini lift, MACS lift or SMAS lift, let us advise you on the different facelift methods.

HERE YOU CAN FIND US

Our services

Our many years of specialist training make us specialists in several fields. We are constantly educating ourselves and are always up to date with the latest scientific findings.

Plastic-aesthetic surgery

PLASTIC-AESTHETIC SURGERY

As experts in reconstructive surgery after breast tumors, accidents or in the case of congenital malformations, we work closely with gynecologists and oncologists. You are also in experienced hands with us for all elective surgeries and anti-aging therapies on the body and face: Eyelid lifts, face and neck lifts, breast augmentations and reductions, upper arm and thigh lifts, and hand surgery. 

In the field of minimally invasive procedures, different techniques of wrinkle treatment as well as treatments with growth factors and thread lifting are among our focal points.

Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine

A special core competence of our practice is the care of sports medicine injuries and complaints. For holistic therapy, we use a variety of efficient methods, e.g. manual therapy (chiropractic), trigger point acupuncture, kinesio-taping, insole care as well as innovative injection therapies.

We try to avoid surgical interventions as much as possible, but - if necessary - you can rely on our many years of experience. After acute care, our commitment continues: as sports physicians supervising the 1st men's field hockey team of the GTHGS, we know how important it is after an injury to closely supervise athletes during their reintegration.

Orthopaedics / Trauma surgery

Orthopaedics / Trauma surgery

We are specialists for all disorders and injuries of the musculoskeletal system, including after accidents. Our claim is individualized, holistic medicine. As comprehensively trained specialists, we have a wide range of treatments at our disposal. This includes conservative procedures such as manual therapy (chiropractic), trigger point acupuncture, kinesio-taping, insole care and innovative injection therapies.

Further focal points are the surgical treatment of complaints and injuries with minimally invasive procedures (arthroscopy), endoprosthetics of the knees, hips, shoulders, fingers and toes, and especially the hands and feet.

Exclusively at the HANSEATICUM

We take time for you. In a personal conversation, we find out together how we can realise your wishes and accompany you optimally.

3D simulation

With our 3D simulation you can see the possible result of a breast enlargement even before the operation. Make a non-binding consultation appointment and create your 3D simulation right away!

BodyTite™

Liposuction and simultaneously tightening the skin with radio frequency, gently and without scars: The HANSEATICUM offers the BodyTite™ procedure exclusively in Northern Germany. The procedure is applied to the face using radio waves and microneedling.

Hanseaticum - Department für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie

Martinistraße 64 - 20251 Hamburg
Im Spectrum im UKE

Allgemeine Sprechzeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag: 8:00-12:00 Uhr & 15:00-18:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00-14:00 Uhr - und nach Vereinbarung

Hanseaticum West - Department für Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie, Hand-, Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie

Jürgen-Töpfer-Straße 46 - 22763 Hamburg

Allgemeine Sprechzeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag: 8:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 - 12:00 Uhr - und nach Vereinbarung

Arbeits- und Schulunfälle Montags bis Freitags 8:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN IM HANSEATICUM AUF MALLORCA

  • Vielseitige Versorgung auch im Urlaub
  • Minimal-invasive Behandlung zur Hautstraffung/-verschönerung
  • Beratung für umfassendere Eingriffe

Termin vereinbarenTelefon: +34 604 28 48 29

Tradition trifft Innovation

60 Jahre chirugische Expertise in dritter Generation

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA

Unsere etablierten Fachärzte für plastische und ästhetische Chirurgie sorgen nun auch auf Mallorca dafür, dass Sie sich nachhaltig wohlfühlen im eigenen Körper. Dafür legen wir auf der Urlaubsinsel den Fokus auf minimal-invasive Behandlungsmethoden zur Verbesserung des Hautbildes und die Beratung für umfassendere Eingriffe. Bereits seit dem Jahr 2015 begleitet die Privatpraxis HANSEATICUM - Department für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie in Hamburg auf dem Gelände des UKE Patienten auf dem Weg zu einem schöneren Ich. Genießen Sie die modernen Behandlungsmethoden und exzellenten Ergebnisse unseres Teams nun auch im Urlaub auf der beliebten Mittelmeer-Insel.

BEREIT, ERFRISCHT AUS DEM URLAUB ZURÜCKZUKEHREN?

VITAMIN-INFUSIONEN

Hochdosierte Vitamin-Infusionen (,,Vitamin-Bombe") im HANSEATICUM Mallorca - zur Stärkung der
Immunabwehr und Vitalität, zur Regeneration und
Stress-Reduktion.

Vitamin-Infusionen: Mehr Energie, weniger Stress

Sie stecken hinter allen Stoffwechselvorgängen des Körpers: Mikronährstoffe. Vitamine, Mineralien und Spurenelemente geben uns Energie, bauen Körpergewebe auf, unterstützen die Zellerneuerung, stärken die Immunabwehr und schützen die Organe inklusive der Haut vor oxidativem Stress. Selbst eine abwechslungsreiche, überwiegend pflanzenbasierte Ernährung kann den täglichen Bedarf nicht immer decken. Um die Depots mit Sofort-Effekt aufzufüllen, haben sich in der Medizin hochdosierte, intravenös verabreichte Mikronährstoff-Infusionen bewährt.

Während Ergänzungsmittel in Tabletten- oder Pulverform über den Magen und Darm nur in begrenzten Mengen aufgenommen werden können, gehen Infusionslösungen direkt über die Vene in den Blutkreislauf und erzielen schnell einen deutlich höheren Wirkstoffspiegel. Ein Favorit im HANSEATICUM Mallorca ist die „Vitamin Bombe“ mit ihrem individuell abgestimmten Mix aus Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen, Spurenelementen, Aminosäuren, Enzymen und Elektrolyten. Sie greift bei Erschöpfungszuständen und chronischer Müdigkeit, stärkt das Immun- und Nervensystem, unterstützt die geistige und körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit. Viele spüren den vitalisierenden Effekt bereits direkt nach der Behandlung.
 


Minimalinvasive Eingriffe

Fadenlifting

Die sanfte Lifting-Methode eignet sich besonders zur Konturierung der Wangenpartie und zur Definition der Kieferlinie.

 

 

Kosten ab 500€

Faltenreduzierende Injektionen

Entdecken Sie, wie feine, präzise angewendete Behandlungen zur Gesichtsverjüngung kleine Wunder bewirken können.

 

Kosten ab 180€

Faltenauffüllende Gesichtsbehandlung

Der Filler, der eigentlich ein Mehrfachzucker ist, ist das meist verwendete Material zur Aufpolsterung einzelner Falten.

 

 

Kosten ab 300€

Lippen Aufspritzen

Die Präparate der neuesten Generation zur Unterspritzung der Lippen geben den Lippen gezielt und punktgenau Volumen.

 

 

Kosten ab 1.200€

DEEP PLANE FACE- & NECKLIFT

  • Deep Plane Facelift/Anti-Aging
  • Modernste Technik
  • Individuelle Beratung

Ob Mini-Lift, MACS-Lift oder SMAS-Lift, lassen Sie sich zu den unterschiedlichen Gesichtsstraffungsmethoden beraten.

Termin vereinbaren

HIER FINDEN SIE UNS

Unsere Leistungen

Unsere langjährigen Facharztausbildungen machen uns zu Spezialisten auf mehreren Gebieten. Wir bilden uns ständig fort und sind immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Wissenschaft.

Plastisch-Ästhetische Chirurgie

PLASTISCH-ÄSTHETISCHE chirurgie

Als Experten für Rekonstruktions-Chirurgie nach Brust-Tumoren, Unfällen oder bei angeborenen Fehlbildungen arbeiten wir eng mit Gynäkologen und Onkologen zusammen. Auch für alle freiwilligen Operationen und Anti-Aging-Therapien an Körper und Gesicht sind Sie bei uns in erfahrenen Händen: Lidstraffungen, Face- und Halslifts, Brustvergrößerungen und -verkleinerungen, Oberarm- und Oberschenkelstraffungen sowie Handchirurgie. 

Im Bereich der minimal-invasiven Eingriffe zählen unterschiedliche Techniken der Faltenbehandlung, sowie Behandlungen mit Wachstumsfaktoren und Fadenlifting zu unseren Schwerpunkten.

Termin vereinbaren

Sportmedizin

SPORTMEDIZIN

Eine besondere Kernkompetenz unserer Praxis liegt in der Betreuung sportmedizinischer Verletzungen und Beschwerden. Zur ganzheitlichen Therapie setzen wir eine Vielzahl effizienter Methoden ein, z.B. Manualtherapie (Chiropraktik), Triggerpunkt-Akupunktur, Kinesio-Taping, Einlagenversorgung sowie innovative Injektionstherapien.

Operative Eingriffe versuchen wir möglichst zu vermeiden, aber – falls notwendig – können Sie sich auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung verlassen. Nach der Akutversorgung geht unser Engagement weiter: Als sportärztliche Betreuer der 1. Herren Hockey Mannschaft des GTHGS wissen wir, wie wichtig es nach einer Verletzung ist, Sportler bei der Wiedereingliederung engmaschig zu betreuen.

 Termin vereinbaren

Orthopädie/Unfallchirurgie

ORTHOPÄDIE/UNFALLCHIRURGIE

Wir sind Spezialisten für sämtliche Störungen und Verletzungen des Bewegungsappartes, auch nach Unfällen. Unser Anspruch ist eine individualisierte, ganzheitliche Medizin. Als umfassend ausgebildete Fachärzte steht uns ein breites Behandlungs-Spektrum zur Verfügung. Dazu zählen konservative Verfahren wie Manualtherapie (Chiropraktik), Triggerpunkt-Akupunktur, Kinesio-Taping, Einlagenversorgung sowie innovative Injektionstherapien.

Weitere Schwerpunkte sind die operative Versorgung von Beschwerden und Verletzungen mit minimal-invasiven Verfahren (Arthroskopie), die Endoprothetik der Knie, Hüften, Schultern, Finger und Zehen sowie speziell der Hände und Füße.  

 Termin vereinbaren

Exklusive Beratung im HANSEATICUM auf Mallorca

Wir nehmen uns Zeit für Sie. Im persönlichen Gespräch finden wir gemeinsam heraus, wie wir Ihre Wünsche realisieren und Sie optimal begleiten können.

3D-Simulation

Mit unserer 3D-Simulation sehen Sie das mögliche Ergebnis einer Brustvergrößerung schon vor der Operation. Vereinbaren Sie einen unverbindlichen Beratungstermin und erstellen Sie gleich Ihre 3D-Simulation!

BodyTite™

Liposuktion und gleichzeitig mit Radiofrequenz die Haut straffen, schonend und ohne Narben: Das HANSEATICUM bietet das BodyTite™-Verfahren exklusiv in Norddeutschland an. Im Gesicht findet das Verfahren mittels Radiowellen und Microneedling Anwendung.